Top-flight hoops, women’s gymnastics and men’s volleyball action in another thrilling weekend on Pac-12 Networks

0

Utah Women’s Gymnastics No. 2 hosts No. t-13 Arizona State this Friday at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Network

SAN FRANCISCO – All of the sixth-ranked Pac-12 men’s and women’s basketball teams are highlighted this weekend in another action-packed slate airing exclusively on Pac-12 networks.

Pac-12′ Networks Ashley Adamson and Ernie Kent host the “Basketball pre-game show”, presented by New York Life, which warns today 20 january at 4:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. MT to Pac-12 network, and No. 16 USC take the road to battle Colorado as men’s league play continues at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT, also broadcast on Pac-12 network.

the UCLA women look to stay perfect at home the year as they welcome their rival USC at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT to Pac-12 network, and the Oregon State men welcome Washington at Gill Colosseum at 8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT to Pac-12 network. Relive all the action and expect the slate of the weekend alongside Adamson and Kent during the “Basketball Postgame Report” from 10:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. MT to Pac-12 network.

Creoles for women are back Friday January 21 at 4:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. MT like No. 22 Colorado visits Arizona State to Pac-12 network, and men’s volleyball makes its Pac-12 Networks season debut at 5:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. MT like UCLA in second place hosts No. 11 Ohio State on the Pac-12 Now app. In women’s gymnastics, No. 2 Utah looking to continue their strong start to the 2022 campaign as they face No. T-13 State of Arizona at 6:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. MT to Pac-12 network, and No. 10 Arizona women’s basketball host Utah at 6:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app.

A pair of women’s basketball clashes leads to 7:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. MT on the the Pac-12 Now app, with No. 2 Stanford host the bay area rival California and Oregon to visit Washington. Another confrontation between the top 15 men in volleyball ends the night from 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT, like No. 12 USC battles Penn State No. 3 on the Pac-12 Now App.

Women’s gymnastics kick-off Saturdays range, with Washington hosting No. 11 California at 1:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. MT to Pac-12 network, and Adamson and Matt Muhlebach preview of the men’s hoop action around the Champions Conference from 3:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. MT during the “Basketball pre-game show”, presented by New York Life, broadcast on Pac-12 network. No. 16 USC visits Utah for a 3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT tip Pac-12 network, and Colorado welcome UCLA ranked ninth at the CU Event Center at 6:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. MT to Pac-12 network. Adamson and Kent recap Saturday’s matches at the “Basketball Postgame Report” at 8pm PT / 9pm MT to Pac-12 network.

Sarah Kezele serves as halftime coverage during Sunday’s seven-game hoops roster, which ends at 11am PT / 12pm MT with a top-25 women’s showdown between No. 22 Colorado and No. 10 Arizona broadcast on the Pac-12 Now app. Arizona’s No. 3 men visit California at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT to Pac-12 network, and women’s league play continues at 12pm PT / 1pm MT with Washington accommodation Oregon State on the Pac-12 Now app. Utah continues his road trip against Arizona State at 1:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app.

UCLA women’s gymnastics returns to action against No. 19 Oregon State on the Pac-12 Network at 2:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. MT, and California hosts No. 2 Stanford in women’s basketball 4:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. MT to Pac-12 network. Women’s hoop rivalries continue at 6:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. MT like USC hosts UCLA, broadcast on Pac-12 network.

HOW TO WATCH (all shows are also available in HD through the Pac-12 now app)

Men’s and Women’s Basketball, Women’s Gymnastics and Men’s Volleyball on the Pac-12 Networks Schedule (subject to change)

  • Thursday January 20

    • Basketball pre-game show, presented by New York Life

    • Men’s Basketball: No. 16 USC at Colorado

    • Women’s basketball: USC at UCLA

    • Men’s Basketball: Washington at Oregon State

    • basketball post game report

  • Friday January 21

    • Women’s Basketball: 22nd Colorado at Arizona State

    • Men’s Volleyball: 11 Ohio State at UCLA No. 2

    • Women’s Gymnastics: No. t-13 Arizona State at No. 2 Utah

    • Women’s Basketball: Utah at No. 10 Arizona

    • Women’s Basketball: California at No. 2 Stanford

    • Women’s Basketball: Oregon at Washington

    • Men’s Volleyball: No. 3 Penn State at No. 12 USC

  • saturday 22 january

    • Women’s Gymnastics: 11 California at Washington

    • Basketball pre-game show, presented by New York Life

    • Men’s Basketball: No. 16 USC at Utah

    • Gamebreak

    • Men’s Basketball: No. 9 UCLA at Colorado

    • basketball post game report

  • Sunday January 23

    • Women’s Basketball: 22nd Colorado at No. 10 Arizona

    • Men’s Basketball: 3rd Arizona at California

    • Women’s Basketball: Oregon State at Washington

    • Women’s Basketball: Utah at Arizona State

    • Women’s Gymnastics: UCLA at No. 19 Oregon State

    • Women’s Basketball: No. 2 Stanford at California

    • Women’s Basketball: UCLA at USC

APP PAC-12 NOW

All shows are also available in HD through the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, android, AppleTV and Amazon FireTV). For more information and to see a list of multiple options for accessing Pac-12 networks anywhere in the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.

GET PAC-12 NETWORKS

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.